top of page
Team Meeting

UIEA Members Network

UIEA grants its members access to UIEA’s exceptional resources, networks and opportunities, which include the following:

1. Access to UIEA’s nationwide network of universities and high schools;


2. Participate in UIEA's networking conferences;

3. Collaborate with UIEA to design and implement education initiatives;

4. Explore partnerships or recruit education experts and talent within UIEA's education network; and

5. Access to UIEA-published reports and research published by UIEA on the most pertinent developments in U.S. and global education.

New England Cooperative Universities and Colleges Lsit

UIEA collaborates with NEBHE to assist over 260 higher education institutions in the six New England states (including top institutions like Harvard, MIT, Yale, Brown, etc.) in initiating international educational collaborations, and gradually expanding to universities and secondary schools across the United States.


Rhode Island

  • Brown University

  • Brown University School of Medicine

  • Bryant University

  • Johnson & Wales University

  • New England Institute of Technology

  • Providence College

  • Rhode Island School of Design

  • Roger Williams University

  • Salve Regina University

  • Community College of Rhode Island

  • Rhode Island College

  • University of Rhode Island


  • Albertus Magnus College

  • Connecticut College

  • Fairfield University

  • Goodwin College

  • Hartford Seminary

  • Holy Apostles College and Seminary

  • Lincoln College of New England

  • Lyme Academy College of Fine Arts at University of New Haven

  • Mitchell College

  • Paier College of Art, Incorporated

  • Post University

  • Quinnipiac University

  • Quinnipiac University School of Law

  • Sacred Heart University

  • Trinity College

  • University of Bridgeport

  • University of Hartford

  • University of New Haven

  • University of Saint Joseph

  • Wesleyan University

  • Yale University

  • Yale University School of Law

  • Yale University School of Medicine

  • Connecticut State Colleges & Universities (CSCU)

  • Asnuntuck Community College

  • Capital Community College

  • Gateway Community College

  • Housatonic Community College

  • Manchester Community College

  • Middlesex Community College

  • Naugatuck Valley Community College

  • Northwestern Connecticut Community College

  • Norwalk Community College

  • Quinebaug Valley Community College

  • Three Rivers Community College

  • Tunxis Community College

  • Charter Oak State College

  • Central Connecticut State University

  • Eastern Connecticut State University

  • Southern Connecticut State University

  • Western Connecticut State University

  • University of Connecticut

  • University of Connecticut School of Law

  • University of Connecticut School of Medicine

  • U. S. Coast Guard Academy

New Hampshire

  • Antioch University New England

  • Colby-Sawyer College

  • Dartmouth College

  • Dartmouth Medical School

  • Franklin Pierce University

  • Hellenic American University

  • New England College

  • Magdalen College of the Liberal Arts

  • Rivier University

  • Saint Anselm College

  • Southern New Hampshire University

  • St. Joseph School of Nursing

  • Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

  • Upper Valley Graduate School of Education

  • Community College System of New Hampshire

  • Great Bay Community College

  • Lakes Region Community College

  • Manchester Community College

  • Nashua Community College

  • NHTI – Concord’s Community College

  • River Valley Community College

  • White Mountains Community College

  • University System of New Hampshire

  • Granite State College

  • Keene State College

  • Plymouth State University

  • University of New Hampshire

  • University of New Hampshire at Manchester

  • UNH Franklin Pierce  School of Law


  • Bennington College

  • Center for Cartoon Studies

  • Champlain College

  • College of St. Joseph (closed 5/31/19)

  • Goddard College

  • Green Mountain College (closed 5/31/19)

  • Landmark College

  • Marlboro College

  • Middlebury College

  • Norwich University

  • Saint Michael’s College

  • SIT Graduate Institute

  • Southern Vermont College (closed 5/31/19)

  • Sterling College

  • Vermont College of Fine Arts

  • Vermont Law School

  • Vermont State Colleges System

  • Castleton University

  • Community College of Vermont

  • Northern Vermont University (Johnson & Lyndon)

  • Vermont Technical College

  • University of Vermont

  • University of Vermont College of Medicine


  • Bangor Theological Seminary

  • Bates College

  • Beal College

  • Bowdoin College

  • Colby College

  • College of the Atlantic

  • Heartwood College of Art

  • Husson College

  • Maine College of Art

  • Maine College of Health Professions

  • Maine Media College

  • New England Bible College

  • New England School of Communications

  • Saint Joseph’s College of Maine

  • Thomas College

  • Unity College

  • University of New England

  • University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Maine Community College System

  • Central Maine Community College

  • Eastern Maine Community College

  • Kennebec Valley Community College

  • Northern Maine Community College

  • Southern Maine Community College

  • Washington County Community College

  • York County Community College

  • Maine Maritime Academy

  • University of Maine System

  • University of Maine

  • University of Maine at Augusta

  • University of Maine at Farmington

  • University of Maine at Fort Kent

  • University of Maine at Machias

  • University of Maine at Presque Isle

  • University of Maine School of Law

  • University of Southern Maine

bottom of page